Welcome to

Wilhelm Fenners Baugesellschaft mbH
in Neukirchen-Vluyn
Weserstraße 15-17
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Email: info@fenners-bau.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2845 - 96 60 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2845 - 96 60 - 60

 


About Us  

The company from foundation to present day


The Fenners construction firm was founded in 1936 by Wilhelm Fenners Senior and handed on to Wilhelm Fenners Junior in 1972. Ulrich Döpper, the owner, has been in charge of the reins since 1993.


Presently, the Wilhelm Fenners firm has over 60 employees and operates as an apprentice-training company with 9 apprentices.

As a construction firm, we work almost exclusively in the area of civil engineering. Within this area, we mostly focus on channel construction and special civil engineering projects. Currently our civil engineering work is limited to North Rhine-Westphalia.

 

 

Apart from the usual sewage and supply pipe engineering, roadmaking and hydraulic engineering projects, tunnel construction is also worthy of particular mention. We work nationwide and, in some cases, abroad on tunnel construction projects.

In the future, we would like to continue working more intensively with special process engineering technologies. For instance, we are currently planning to get into the area of geothermics.

The Wilhelm Fenners Bauges. m.b.H. company has received a patent for the “urban installation process“ it has developed and a protection of registered design for the creation of measurement processes to establish crack formation in pipes and other reinforced concrete finished parts, etc. (2003).

Herzlich willkommen bei der

Wilhelm Fenners Baugesellschaft mbH
in Neukirchen-Vluyn
Weserstraße 15-17
47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Email: info@fenners-bau.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2845 - 96 60 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2845 - 96 60 - 60

 


Über uns  

Die Firma von der Gründung bis heute


Die Bauunternehmung Fenners wurde 1936 durch Herrn Wilhelm Fenners senior gegründet und 1972 durch Herrn Wilhelm Fenners junior weitergeführt. Seit 1993 leitet Herr Ulrich Döpper als Eigentümer die Geschicke des Betriebes.

Zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt beschäftigt die Firma Wilhelm Fenners über 60 Mitarbeiter als Ausbildungsbetrieb mit 9 Auszubildenden.

Als Bauunternehmung arbeiten wir fast ausschließlich im Tiefbau. Hier wiederum liegt die Beschäftigung größtenteils im Kanalbau und Spezialtiefbau. Der Einsatzbereich für den Tiefbau beschränkt sich zur Zeit auf NRW.

 

 

Neben den üblichen Kanalisations- und Versorgungs-leitungstiefbau sowie Straßen- und Wasserbau ist insbesondere der Stollenbau zu benennen. Im Stollenbau arbeiten wir bundesweit und zum Teil auch im Ausland.

Zukünftig möchten wir weiterhin verstärkt mit speziellen Verfahrenstechniken arbeiten. Zusätzlich haben wir unsere Aktivitäten auch im Bereich der Geothermie / Erdwärmebohrungen erweitert.

Die Firma Wilhelm Fenners Bauges. m.b.H. erhielt die Patenturkunde für den von Ihr entwickelten „Stadtverbau“ und den Gebrauchsmusterschutz für die Herstellung von Messverfahren zur Feststellung von Rissbildungen an Rohren und anderen Stahlbetonfertigteilen etc. (2003).